Past Events

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Winter Formal
CFL Atrium, Kelowna British Columbia
Thursday, December 5, 2019
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Holiday Dinner
Salmon Arm Curling Club, Salmon Arm BC

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Tabling in the Brezzeway
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna British Columbia
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Trades Event
Trades Atrium, Kelowna British Columbia
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
OER Event
CFL Atrium, Kelowna British Columbia
Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bell Let's Talk
Main Foyer Salmon Arm Campus, Salmon Arm BC

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
12:00 am
Grants Not Loans
CFL Atrium, Kelowna British Columbia
Thursday, February 6, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sexual Health Day
Main Foyer Salmon Arm Campus, Salmon Arm BC
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
12:00 am
Sexual Health Awareness Day
CFL Atrium, Kelowna British Columbia
Thursday, February 13, 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Grants Not Loans
Main Foyer Salmon Arm Campus, Salmon Arm BC
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Event Categories

    Events subject to change without notice. We do our best to keep our list up to date. Spot an error? Let us know.