Past Events

Apr 2016

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 7, 2016
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Stress Less Fair - Salmon Arm
Salmon Arm Campus, Salmon Arm British Columbia
Thursday, April 14, 2016
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
OCSU Presents: AACP Info Session
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Sunday, April 24, 2016
All Day
OCSU Board Meeting
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Thursday, April 28, 2016
11:15 am - 1:00 pm
OCSU Trades Complex Welcome Celebration
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC

Jun 2016

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 am
Summer BBQ
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Penticton Barbecue Bash
Campus Green, Penticton
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
10:30 am
OCSU Board Meeting

Jul 2016

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
12:00 pm
OCSU Special General Meeting
Penticton, Penticton
Thursday, July 21, 2016
11:00 am
Summer BBQ
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC

Aug 2016

Date/Time Event
Monday, August 29, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
OCSU Student Representative Elections
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Event Categories

    Events subject to change without notice. We do our best to keep our list up to date. Spot an error? Let us know.