Past Events

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Thursday, September 22, 2016
All Day
Meet your OCSU Kelowna Campus Council Candidates
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Thursday, September 22, 2016
All Day
Student Representative Voting Day Kelowna

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Stress Buster - Penticton
Community Hall PC 113, Penticton BC
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Beyond the Blues - Kelowna
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beyond the Blues - Penticton
Penticton, Penticton
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Tuesday, November 1, 2016
All Day
Open the Doors Education Contest
Thursday, October 20, 2016
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Kelowna ISIC day!
Atrium, Kelowna BC
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Self Defense Tactics Against Sexual Assault - Penticton
Penticton, Penticton
Sunday, October 23, 2016
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
OCSU Board of Directors Meeting
Salmon Arm Campus, Salmon Arm British Columbia
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
11:00 am
Health and Dental Aware - Penticton
The Community Hall PC 113, Penticton BC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Event Categories

    Events subject to change without notice. We do our best to keep our list up to date. Spot an error? Let us know.