Past Events

Jan 2017

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Penticton Campus By-election Polling Days
Penticton, Penticton
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Saturday, January 21, 2017
All Day
Health and Dental Opt-Out Deadline
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Thursday, January 19, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Kelowna Campus By-election polling days
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Sunday, January 22, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
OCSU Board Meeting
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Winter Ping Pong Tournament Sponsored by Squash The Squeeze - Salmon Arm
Student Lounge Salmon Arm Campus, Salmon Arm BC
Thursday, January 26, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sign up for your Student Discount Card - Penticton
Sunoka Foyer, Penticton

Feb 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 2, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sexual Health Awareness Day - Penticton
Sunoka Foyer, Penticton
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Kelowna Sexual Health Awareness Day
Kelowna Campus, Kelowna BC
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Stress Buster - Penticton
Community Hall PC 113, Penticton
Thursday, February 9, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sexual Health Awareness Day - Salmon Arm
Main Foyer Salmon Arm Campus, Salmon Arm BC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Event Categories

    Events subject to change without notice. We do our best to keep our list up to date. Spot an error? Let us know.